Dedicated to the preservation and use of pre 1976 british, european and american motorcycles

Committee 2023-24

President Ken McGeady Committee members

Ben Creemers

Catherine Carlaw

Chris Nobbs

Haydn Kinmont

Jack Clark

John Catton

Ken McIntosh

Kevin Grey

Neville Bull

Neville Mickleson

Rob Creemers

Roger Bourne

Tony Sklenars

Vice President Chris Hyland
Immediate Past President Kevin Grant
Treasurer Cheryl Mickleson
Club Secretary Jack Clark
Race Secretary Cheryl Mickleson
Website James McIntosh



The NZCMRR constitution governs the operation of the club and sets out the rights and obligations of members. To read the constitution click here.