Dedicated to the preservation and use of pre 1976 british, european and american motorcycles

Contact

You can contact NZCMRR using the details below.

The Secretary
N.Z.C.M.R.R.
PO Box 11 301
Ellerslie
Auckland 1542
New Zealand
Email: contact@nzcmrr.com

Kevin Grant
General Committee
Email: committee@nzcmrr.com

James Clarke
Race Secretary
Email: race@nzcmrr.com

Graeme Angus
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@nzcmrr.com

Yvonne Piggott
Membership
Email: members@nzcmrr.com

David Warren
Technical Committee
Email: technical@nzcmrr.com

Megaphone Co-ordinator
Email: megaphone@nzcmrr.com

James McIntosh
Website
Email: webmaster@nzcmrr.com