Dedicated to the preservation and use of pre 1976 british, european and american motorcycles

Events

NZCMRR Technical Rules
June 2007
Download | View
 
Helmets standards

Please refer to the MNZ rules for helmet standards

View

PLEASE NOTE: To enter a race meeting, go to the Members page, login, and select the event you wish to enter.

2015

  • Taupo Autumn Classic
    Saturday, April 25 - Sunday, April 26
    Saturday 25th April 2015.

    Sign on and Machine Examination.
    Official Practice.
    2 Rounds of Racing for Championship Points - All Classes.
    BBQ - all welcome.
    Free camping is available for competitors on Saturday night.

    Sunday 26th April 2015

    Graded Scratch Races.
    2 Rounds of Racing for Championship Points – All Classes.

  • Taupo Winter Classic
    Saturday, September 5 - Sunday, September 6
  • Barry Sheene Motorcycle Classic
    Friday, October 23 - Sunday, October 25
  • Manfield Spring Classic
    Saturday, October 31 - Sunday, November 1